Owner Driver Practice Diary

Up-to-date practice dates and circuit timings can be found here. We advise calling ahead of travelling to confirm as practice days occasionally have to be changed for other circuit activities, but no pre-booking is required. First time drivers should familiarise themselves with the Basic Circuit Rules and new driver information which can be viewed here.

New timetable for Wednesday & Friday Open Practice

(excluding Good Friday)

Advance notice; effective April 2019

Practice times will alter to:

12:00 - 17:00 during peak season April - October

11:00 - 16:00 during the off peak season November - March

Invited classes remain as Cadet, Juniors and Seniors.

Cost £55 per kart for full day testing or £30 per kart for half day testing.

(£50 for current BMKR Club Members)

 

In addition there will regularly be an exclusive Bambino Hour on Wednesdays during peak season from 17:00 - 18:00.

Cost £25 per kart

 

Weekend Open Practice will be staying the same.

Dates and Times will still be published in the practice diary so please check beforehand in case of any alterations. 

Forthcoming Practice Dates

  • Friday 22nd March 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Sunday 24th March - No Open Practice
  • Wednesday 27th March 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Friday 29th March 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Sunday 31st March 9am - 10am. Welcome Classes: B. BMKR Club Members only.
  • Sunday 31st March 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S. BMKR Club Members only.
  • Wednesday 3rd April 12 noon - 5pm. Welcome Classes; C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 3rd April 5pm - 6pm. Welcome Classes: B
  • Friday 5th April 12 noon - 5pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Sunday 7th April 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 10th April 12 noon - 5pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 10th April 5pm - 6pm. Welcome Classes: B
  • Friday 12th April 12 noon - 5pm. Welcome Classes: C J,S.
  • Sunday 14th April 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 17th April 12 noon - 5pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 17th April 5pm - 6pm. Welcome Classes: B
  • Friday 19th April 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: B,C,J,S.
  • Saturday 20th April 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 24th April 12 noon - 5pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 24th April 5pm - 6pm. Welcome Classes: B
  • Friday 26th April 12 noon - 5pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Sunday 28th April 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 1st May 12 noon - 5pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 1st May 5pm - 6pm. Welcome Classes: B
  • Friday 3rd May 12 noon - 5pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Sunday 5th May 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 8th May 12 noon - 5pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 8th May 5pm - 6pm. Welcome Classes: B