Owner Driver Practice Diary

Up-to-date practice dates and circuit timings can be found here. We advise calling ahead of travelling to confirm as practice days occasionally have to be changed for other circuit activities, but no pre-booking is required.

Forthcoming Practice Dates

 
  • Wednesday 23rd August 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. C,J,S.
  • Friday 25th August 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. C,J,S.
  • Friday 25th August 5pm - 6pm. Welcome Classes. B.
  • Saturday 26th August 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 30th August 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. B,C,J,S.
  • Friday 1st September 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. C,J,S.
  • Sunday 3rd September 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 6th September 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. C,J,S.
  • Friday 8th September 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. C,J,S.
  • Sunday 10th September 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 13th September 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. C,J,S.
  • Friday 15th September 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. C,J,S.
  • Sunday 17th September 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 20th September 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. C,J,S.
  • Friday 22nd September 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. C,J,S.
  • Saturday 23rd September 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 27th September 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes. C,J,S.