Owner Driver Practice Diary

Up-to-date practice dates and circuit timings can be found here. We advise calling ahead of travelling to confirm as practice days occasionally have to be changed for other circuit activities, but no pre-booking is required.

Forthcoming Practice Dates

Please be aware there is No Owner Driver Practice on Friday 22nd December

  • Wednesday 13th December 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Friday 15th December 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Sunday 17th December 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 20th December 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Friday 22nd December No Open Practice
  • Saturday 23rd December 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 27th December 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: B,C,J,S.
  • Friday 29th December 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: B,C,J,S.
  • Sunday 31st December 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 3rd January 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Friday 5th January 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Sunday 7th January 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 10th January - No Open Practice
  • Friday 12th January - No Open Practice
  • Sunday 14th January 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 17th January 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Friday 19th January 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.
  • Sunday 21st January 9am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: B,C,J,S.
  • Wednesday 24th January 10am - 4pm. Welcome Classes: C,J,S.